With the Pandas Volleyball Club, development is our first priority. Our first class of club athletes graduated in 2012, when we proudly saw many of them go on to play post-secondary volleyball!

The coaches that the Pandas club enlists, know that "winning" isn't the ultimate goal, but rather, that teaching our athletes to compete, to perform under pressure, and to have the skills and tools to play at the next level is. We are very proud of our alumni club athletes, many of whom now play on post-secondary teams.

Graduating Class of 2022

Brooke Malek - University of Albany

Taylor Wright - University of Alberta

Laila Johnston - University of Alberta

Emma Morrison - University of Calgary

Allie Moore - University of Alberta

Narelle Arnold - Macewan University

Bronwyn Ettinger - MacEwan University

Kristin Gilmour - University of Alabama at Birmingham (beach)

Parker Knippel - Ambrose College

Graduating Class of 2021

Emma Brooks - MacEwan University

Arden Butler - MacEwan University

Evie Kath - University of Calgary

Faith Christensen - Thompson Rivers University

Makenna Hogg - MacEwan University

Kinna Fisher - Fraser Valley University

Andi Krawec - MacEwan University

Payton Shimoda - MacEwan University

Lana Pralica - University of Alberta

Sona Sajeev - University of Alberta

Graduating Class of 2020

Abby Weiss - University of Alberta

Ashley Krause - Kings University College

Ashley Lockwood - Kings University College

Brynn Hardy - Briercrest College

Ella St. Martin - Western University

Lexi Sabo - NAIT

Nora Kotun - University of Waterloo

Presley Austin - Elon University

Raeanna Armsbruster - Ambrose College

Graduating Class of 2019

Delaney Patrick - University of Alberta

Ella MacKenzie - University of Guelph

Grace Nanninga - Dordt College (Sioux Center, Iowa)

Jayce Day - Douglas College (New Westminster, BC)

Siarra Pless - University of Alberta

Parker Austin - University of North Carolina

Sasha Gent - University of Alberta Rugby

Graduating Class of 2018

Hope Kotun – University of Toronto

Kelsie Dukart – Grande Prairie Regional College

Lauryn Tremblay – University of Alberta

Lizzy Reimer – Thompson Rivers University

Madi Stevens – MacEwan University

Mikayla Benterud – Briercrest College

Natalie Bloeman – Red Deer College

Quinn Anderson – MacEwan University

Siobhan Toal – Thompson Rivers University

Reinali Calisin - Lawrence Technological University (Southfield, MI)

Stella Rains - University of Calgary

Graduating Class of 2017

Avery Theune – King’s University College

Emma Kieftenbeld – University of Alberta

Jenae Eisler – University of Alberta

Kacey Jost – Univeristy of British Columbia

Kaitlyn Kuchinka – Memorial University

Kayla Passmore – Vancouver Island University

Kelly Heinemann – Red Deer College

Laura Bodnarek – NAIT

Mandy Behiels – NCAA

Marina Culo – University of Calgary

Myja Wildenhoff – University of Alberta

Pamela Xu – King’s University College

Sydney Austin – University of Calgary

Graduating Class of 2016

Amanda McDonald - MacEwan

Brittney Davis - Red Deer College

Danielle Kath - King's University College

Erin Corbett - UofA

Kory White - UofA

Krystina Wanat - NAIT

Rachel Jorvina - MacEwan

Sara McCreary - UBCO

Vanessa Jarman - UofA

Graduating Class of 2015

Mary Pless - U of A

Hailey Cornelis - CIS

Haley Gilfillan - CIS

Lauren Holmes - CIS

Tami Alade - Stanford

Emily Day - Vancouver Island University

Lauren Smith - NAIT

Jordan Fillion - Kings

Morgan Rigelhof - Augustana

Kayla Whiteman Kyte - Concordia

Graduating Class of 2014

Jessica Hoskins - U of A

Alex Schwanke - CIS

Nalani Stang - NAIT

Alex Blanchette - NAIT

Joslyn Peters - NAIT

Tiffany Evans - NAIT

Jae-Lyn Visscher - Jacksonville State University (JSU) Beach Volleyball

Graduating Class of 2013

Eryn Orysiuk - U of A

Courtney Yoo - U of A

Heather Williams - U of A

Janna Ogle - U of C

Megan McCreary - U of C

Jasey Hook - CIS

Cassidy Kinsella - CIS

Annika Jarman - CIS

Michelle Bodnarek - CIS

Maegan Kuzyk - NAIT

Graduating Class of 2012

Meg Casault - U of A

Karly Janssen - U of A

Jessica Stroud - U of A

Robyn Potolicki - Mount Royal

Whitney Follette - Arizona State

Danielle Munsterman - CIS

Madison Lakey - CIS

Megan Ewasuk - CIS

Kelsey Tymkow - Red Deer